Loading…
Many CSEdWeek events go beyond the Hour of Code, incorporating a wide range of activities for students and, in some cases, for their parents, families, and teachers. To see what others are doing, and to get ideas for what you might do, browse all of the listings or search using criteria given on the right hand side of the page. You can also view the map to see events across the country and in your area.

Please submit a description of your own event to add to the calendar so that we can build this resource for others who follow. Thanks!

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Hands On [clear filter]
Wednesday, November 5
 

10:00 EST

Design a Public Art App The Ellis SchoolLIMITED

 
Tuesday, December 2
 

18:30 EST

 
Wednesday, December 3
 

01:00 EST

07:30 EST

08:30 EST

 
Friday, December 5
 

11:30 EST

13:00 EST

 
Saturday, December 6
 

09:00 EST

11:00 EST

 
Sunday, December 7
 

13:00 EST

 
Monday, December 8
 

01:00 EST

07:00 EST

07:30 EST

08:00 EST

08:45 EST

10:15 EST

11:00 EST

12:45 EST

13:15 EST

13:30 EST

15:00 EST

15:15 EST

15:30 EST

18:30 EST

 
Tuesday, December 9
 

04:45 EST

09:00 EST

09:30 EST

11:00 EST

11:30 EST

12:45 EST

15:00 EST

17:30 EST

18:30 EST

 
Wednesday, December 10
 

07:15 EST

07:30 EST

07:45 EST

09:00 EST

09:15 EST

10:00 EST

10:30 EST

11:00 EST

11:15 EST

12:30 EST

15:00 EST

18:00 EST

19:30 EST

 
Thursday, December 11
 

08:30 EST

08:45 EST

09:00 EST

13:00 EST

14:00 EST

14:45 EST

15:00 EST

 
Friday, December 12
 

08:00 EST

10:45 EST

14:30 EST

 
Saturday, December 13
 

08:00 EST

09:00 EST

11:00 EST

12:00 EST

13:00 EST